Rejoignez notre équipe et postulez aujourd'hui

Behaivior is a digital health company that uses AI, behavioral health technology, and wearables

for relapse & overdose prevention and positive mental health.

Postes ouverts: ​​​

  • Stages d'automne et de printemps 2021

 

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnes gentilles et talentueuses pour se joindre à notre équipe. Envoyez-nous votre CV et Linkedin à hello@behaivior.com

Postes de stagiaire

Contact Comportement : (hello@behaivior.com)

Nous embauchons des stagiaires sur une base continue dans tous les domaines et avons des ouvertures immédiates. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des demandes de renseignements et des curriculum vitae. Nous sommes ouverts aux personnes intéressées de tout âge, étudiants, groupes d'étudiants, personnes qui changent de carrière et cherchent à acquérir de nouvelles compétences, etc. Les stagiaires ont le potentiel d'être embauchés dans l'équipe par la suite. Les délais sont flexibles et peuvent être basés sur un projet ou à distance, mais nous préférons fortement que les stagiaires travaillent avec l'équipe au bureau.  

Nous proposons les postes suivants : stagiaires en science des données, stagiaires en développement de logiciels, stagiaires en développement commercial, stagiaires généraux (options variées : sensibilisation, médias sociaux, ressources humaines, rédaction de subventions, collecte de fonds, recherche)

Environnement de bureau

L'équipe de Behaivior travaille à Pittsburgh, en Pennsylvanie, et dispose d'un environnement de travail amusant et flexible. Nous sommes des idéalistes, des innovateurs et des entrepreneurs passionnés et motivés. Que vous soyez plutôt introverti ou extraverti (ou ambivert !), nous avons une place pour vous. Nous attendons de vous que vous ayez une solide éthique de travail et que vous compreniez la gravité du problème sur lequel nous travaillons actuellement (solutions de dépendance aux opioïdes).  

Nous sommes un employeur garantissant l'égalité des chances et encourageons fortement les femmes, les femmes de tous les genres, les LGBTQIA + folx, les personnes de couleur et toute autre minorité à postuler.

top of page

Join Our Team & Apply Today

Behaivior is a digital health company that is making mental health recovery and wellness more accessible using AI, behavioral health tech, and wearables for crisis aversion & mental health support, including return to use. 

Open Positions:​​​

 

  • Sales Representatives 



     

  • 2023 Internships

 

We’re always looking for kind, talented people to join our team. Send us your resume and Linkedin to hr.behaivior@gmail.com and hello@behaivior.com.

Internship Positions

We hire interns on a rolling basis in all areas and have immediate openings. Please don't hesitate to reach out with inquiries and resumes. We are open to interested people of any age, students, student groups, people switching careers and looking to gain new skills, etc. Interns have the potential to be hired onto the team afterward. Time requirements are flexible and can be project-based and remote.

We have these roles available: Data Science Interns, Software Development Interns, Business Development Interns, General Interns (varied options: outreach, social media, HR, grant writing, fundraising, research)

Office Environment

The Behaivior team works both remotely and out of their Pittsburgh, Pa office headquarters, and has a fun, flexible working environment. We are passionate and driven idealists, innovators, and entrepreneurs. Whether you're more introverted or more extroverted (or an ambivert!) we have a place for you. We expect you to have a strong work ethic and to understand the gravity of the issue we are working on now (mental health and addiction solutions). We also offer all positions remotely.

We are an Equal Opportunity Employer and strongly encourage women, gender-diverse, LGBTQIA+ folx, people of color, and any other minorities to apply.

bottom of page